Thorndale Gymnasium

Image
thorndalegym.jpg

Online Booking System

 

RENTAL FEE (PLUS HST AND INSURANCE)


  • Monday - Friday, 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. - $29.49 per hour
  • Monday - Friday, 4:00 - 11:00 p.m. - $35.38 per hour
  • Saturday - Sunday - $35.38 per hour

 

GYM DROP-IN CALENDAR 

*DROP-INS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU CHECK CALENDAR ABOVE BEFORE ATTENDING

 

Indoor Walking


  • 7:30 - 9:00 a.m. from Monday-Sunday

  • Please remember to bring your indoor shoes

Cancelled Indoor Walking
Monday, April 18, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022

 

ADULT DROP IN BASKETBALL


  • Thursday 9:00 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Admission: $5.00 
  • Players must be 18+

Cancelled Drop-in Basketball
Thursday, June 2, 2022

 

ADULT DROP IN BADMINTON


  • Monday & Wednesday 7:30 - 9:30 p.m.
  • Admission: $5.00 
  • 3 Month Pass: $85.00
  • Players must be 18+

Cancelled Drop-in Badminton
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022

 

DROP IN TEEN BASKETBALL


  • Tuesday 7:30 - 9:00 p.m. 
  • Sunday 4:00 - 5:30 p.m.
  • Admission: $3.00

Cancelled Drop-in Teen Basketball
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

 

DROP IN FAMILY SPORTS


  • Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Admission: $9.00 

Cancelled Drop In Family Sports
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022

 

PICKLEBALL


  • Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Admission: $3.00 Resident, $4.00 Non-Resident
  • 3 Month Pass: $64.00 Resident, $90.00 Non-Resident
  • Outdoor courts available for use (weather permitting)

Cancelled Drop In Pickleball
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022

 

Learn more


For Questions Contact:

Tori Haffner

Job Title
Administrative Assistant Recreation & Fire
Department
Community Services & Facilities
Telephone
Extension
ext. 701